Crew Profiles

Here’s your chance to find out a bit more about the Moshville Times Crew – the people who research, write and photograph all the stuff you can read here on the site.

Click away, have a read and say hello (emails are in brackets)! Or if you fancy joining us then feel free to get in touch via the Contacts Page.

Editorial Team

Photographers & Videographers



Jim Costin, Lara Vischi, Martin Patterson, Ryan Callander, Stefan Earl, Will Tudor, Mel Hutin, Talia, Progger, Aoife Le Roux, Declan Waters, Chris Morton, Rowan Evenstar, Kyle Sevenoaks, Antonia Papantoniou, Marianne Smith, Chris Newbold, Mark Lloyd, Max Southall, Dave Godfrey, Sam Brunt, Danni Garner, Mike Coyle, Steph Bones, Sam Brunt, Nick McLean, Ben Bailey, Mark McConville, Roisin Stewart, Jim Moody.