Esprit D’Air announce free track giveaway and 2018 live dates

Following an incredible performance at London’s Camden Rocks Festival, J-rockers Esprit D’Air have decided to give something back to their fans. For a limited time only, the band are giving away free copies of their single ‘Rebirth’. The track can be downloaded over on their website.

Esprit D’Air reformed in June 2016 after a three year hiatus, with guitarist Kai taking on the role of the vocalist, Ellis on bass and Daishi on the drums. Their sound is unique and fresh, bringing together hard-hitting aggression with melodic interludes and blistering guitar solos. Now the band are preparing to release their stunning comeback album Constellations on the 30th of June.

Pre-order now and get two tracks immediately! This offer is available at [amazon text=Amazon&asin=B0722RYLL7] and iTunes. If physical copies are your preference, you can get them over at the webstore along with an awesome bundle including the CD, t-shirt and poster! The CD version of Constellations includes three exclusive bonus tracks – “Shizuku”, “Grudge” and “Deai”, re-recorded versions from Esprit D’Air’s debut EP.

The band have also released details of a series of live dates in early 2018. Tickets on sale from Friday 16th June this year!

  • Mon 5th Feb 2018 – The Underworld, London
  • Tue 6th Feb 2018 – Buffalo Bar, Cardiff
  • Wed 7th Feb 2018 – Mama Roux’s, Birmingham
  • Thu 8th Feb 2018 – Sound Control, Manchester
  • Fri 9th Feb 2018 – Jumpin’ Jacks, Newcastle
  • Sat 10th Feb 2018 – Rockmantic Weekender, Carlisle
  • Sun 11th Feb 2018 – Audio, Glasgow

Esprit D’Air: official | facebook | twitter | youtube

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments