Learn some classic Exodus riffs with new tab book

The Fabulous Disaster Guitar Book features guitar tab and notation for all 9 songs from the original 1989 Exodus album. All songs were transcribed note for note from the original recordings by Heathen/Exodus live guitarist Kragen Lum and Ernie Ball’s Match the Master award winner Evan Bradley. Presented in 2 guitar formats so you can learn to play every riff and solo just as Gary Holt and Rick Hunolt played them on the album. 180 pages of Bay Area Thrash shred!

Songs Included:

  1. The Last Act Of Defiance
  2. Fabulous Disaster
  3. The Toxic Waltz
  4. Low Rider
  5. Cajun Hell
  6. Like Father, Like Son
  7. Corruption
  8. Verbal Razors
  9. Open Season

There are three formats:

  • Deluxe Print Edition – Includes printed book, digital copy, Exodus bookmark and guitar pick set with 2 Fabulous Disaster picks.
  • Print Edition – Included printed book
  • eBook Edition – Includes eBook in PDF format

All formats of the book can be purchased through Sublevel Records.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments