Tax The Heat – new album “Fed To The Lions” out on 8th April 2016

Tax The Heat - Fed To The LionsFollowing a single and a sold-out UK headline tour in December 2015, Tax The Heat are pleased to announce the release of their full length Nuclear Blast Entertainment debut, Fed To The Lions.

The album shows why there is so much excitement at the release of this record. Previous singles “Some Sympathy”, “Highway Home” and “Fed To The Lions” sit alongside future classics such as “Caroline”, “Animals” and “Stood On the Platform To Leave”. The driving rhythms of Jack Taylor (Drums) and Antonio Angotti (Bass) overlaid with the powerful riffs of JP Jacyshyn (Guitars) and distinctive melodies of Alex Veale (Vocals, Guitars). The album is available on CD and limited edition gatefold vinyl.

The CD and Vinyl can be pre-ordered now from with an insert signed by the band.

Tracklisting as below:


1. Highway Home 2. Animals
 3. Under Watchful Eye
 4. Fed To The Lions 
5. Hit Me Hard 
6. Stood On The Platform To Leave
 7. Some Sympathy
 8. Devil’s Daughter
 9. Learn To Drown (You’re Wrong)
 10. Caroline 
11. Your Fool 
12. Lost Our Way

Limited Edition Gatefold Vinyl

Side A – 1. Highway Home. 2. Animals. 3. Under Watchful Eye. 4. Fed To The Lions. 5. Hit Me Hard. 6. Stood On The Platform To Leave.

Side B – 1. Some Sympathy. 2 Devil’s Daughter. 3 Learn To Drown (You’re Wrong). 4 Caroline. 5 Your Fool. 6 Lost Our Way

Tax The Heat: official | facebook | twitter | youtube

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments