Monday, October 24, 2016
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Radtskaffen release debut EP

radtskaffen-worldwide-anarchyDanish Groove/Thrash Metal band Radtskaffen have released their debut EP Worldwide Anarchy. The EP was fully recorded and produced by Ben Radtleff.

The band was formed at Jaegerspris in 2014. Radtskaffen’s current line up is:

  • Ben Radtleff (Guitars, Vocals)
  • Bjørn Hjortgaard (Bass)
  • Christian Maj Albrektsen (Drums)

Radtskaffen: facebook | bandcamp

About The Author


Teacher, dad and metal nut. Currently living in Glasgow and running this page as a non-profit (in fact, loss-making) venture purely for the fun of it... and because I just love heavy metal!

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of