Saturday, October 21, 2017
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

The Dollyrots announce StageIt event

The Dollyrots - Mama's Going To Knock You OutThis coming Friday (29th of January 2016) California’s pop punk firecrackers The Dollyrots will be celebrating the release of their brand new EP, Mama’s Gonna Knock You Out. We reviewed it. We liked it.

The Dollyrots – aka Kelly and Luis, have decided to celebrate the EP’s release with an online live streamed concert with the StageIt website. The show will take place at 10pm UK time on Wednesday the 27th of Jan (5pm Eastern US and 2pm Pacific US). Tickets for the show are available from StageIt. The show is likely to sell out so please get your tickets in advance – available on a “pay what you want” so you can pay as much or as little as you like for the pleasure of seeing The Dollyrots from the comfort of your own home.

Full of catchy melodies, infused with energy and with Kelly O’s unmistakable soulful yet spiky vocals, Mama’s Gonna Knock You Out is going to be a short, sharp reminder of why everyone needs a dose of The Dollyrots in their life.

Mama’s Gonna Knock You Out marks the start of an incredibly busy couple of months for The Dollyrots as they will also be releasing their brand new double release Live DVD/CD Family Vacation on the 11th of March.

The Dollyrots: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | youtube | myspace | bandcamp

About The Author

Mosh

Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz