Saturday, December 16, 2017
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Browsing the "News" Category

Tour News: Omnium Gatherum / Skalmold, Skid Row, Ramblin’ Man Fair, The Fallen State

A quick rundown of some upcoming tour news that has come our way. Start blocking out those 2018 dates… Omnium Gatherum / Skálmöld Funnily enough, I was thinking earlier today about the last time Skálmöld hit Glasgow and that they really [...]

December 11, 2017 Tours/Live Dates

Alice Cooper – award winner and Jesus Christ Superstar actor!

A couple of stories popped through this week about one of rock’s coolest gentlemen, Sir Alice of Cooper. First off, Alice scooped up the award for Best International Artist at the 19th annual SSE Scottish Music Awards held in Glasgow on [...]

December 10, 2017 News

Britrock Must be Destroyed tour extended by three dates

Proving that you can’t have too much of a good thing, the 5-date Wildhearts / Terrorvision / Reef rotating headline tour has had three further dates added. In a glorious collision of anthemic British rock, three of the most entertaining, [...]

December 8, 2017 Tours/Live Dates

Ryan Hamilton & The Traitors UK 2018 tickets on sale now

Ryan Hamilton and friends invite you to the Young, Dumb & Full of Rum UK Tour 2018! Hopping over the Pond to join his bandmates once again, Ryan will be buddying up with his Traitors early next year to hit [...]

December 8, 2017 Tours/Live Dates

Help Musicians UK Launches 24/7 Mental Health Support Line and Service for the Music Industry

On the 4th December 2017, the country’s leading independent music charity, Help Musicians UK (HMUK) launched its landmark new 24/7 mental health service “Music Minds Matter” for anyone working in the music industry. From their website: The Music Minds Matter [...]

December 7, 2017 News

Hark say goodbye to their fans

Hark have sadly announced the breaking-up of their band. Mastermind Jimbob Isaac explains the reasons behind this decision, which will be mourned by many fans of powerful, hard-hitting rock music: HARK 2010 – 2017 After seven years of hard work, [...]

December 6, 2017 News