Bad Wolves release Behind-The-Scenes video from new album recording, featuring new vocalist

Last week, multi-platinum, chart-topping band Bad Wolves announced their new lead singer Daniel “DL” Laskiewicz and the title of their upcoming third album Dear Monsters. Today, the band followed up that news by dropping a new video on their social media, giving fans a behind-the-scenes look at the recording of the new album in the studio.

If you like what we do, consider joining us on Patreon for as little as £1 per month!

The footage shows all five band members – founding member and drummer John Boecklin, guitarist Doc Coyle, guitarist Chris Cain, bassist Kyle Konkiel and Laskiewicz – creating together and speaking with excitement for their next chapter.

Don’t fancy Patreon? Buy us a one-off beverage!

Dear Monsters is expected to be released via Better Noise Music later this year.

Bad Wolves: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | youtube

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments