Nothing But A Revolution release new single/video

Finnish death metal band Nothing But A Revolution have released their new single “New Primal End”. The new single was recorded, mixed and mastered at Sewing Room Productions by Elmeri Kinnunen.

Nothing But A Revolution was founded in 2020 as a 3-member Finnish metal band from Kajaani, Kainuu. The band was formed by Tuomo Sirviö (vocals, guitars & keyboards), Antti Horttana (bass) and Jussi Tampio (drums).

Nothing But A Revolution: facebook

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments