fbpx
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Volbeat share free streaming show today for 72 hours only

Celebrated Danish rockers Volbeat will today share a second streaming concert in the lead up to the digital release of their forthcoming 27-track live album Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutchland. Filmed in Cologne last year, the free broadcast began on the band’s YouTube channel at 6pm GMT (7pm CET / 1pm EST / 10am PST) and will remain available to view for 72 hours.

Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutschland will be released digitally worldwide on November 27th via Republic Records. The opus features songs recorded during the sold-out German leg of last year’s Rewind, Replay, Rebound World Tour, along with two additional tracks recorded earlier on the tour. The album marks the first official live recordings of 11 songs from the band’s latest studio release, Rewind, Replay, Rebound as well as fan favourites from throughout the band’s career played in front of the their die-hard German fans in cities such as Stuttgart, Cologne, and Hamburg. The set, mixed by long time Volbeat collaborator Jacob Hansen, will be available for streaming and download from your favourite digital service – pre-order now.

Volbeat: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | youtube

About The Author

Mosh

Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x