fbpx
Friday, September 18, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Whitechapel release three videos as April dates announced

Last March, Whitechapel released their seventh full-length, The Valley, to critical acclaim, and kicked off a world tour in support of it. Today, the band has released three live videos, featuring tracks from The Valley, via RevolverMag.com. Check out “Forgiveness Is Weakness”, “Brimstone”, and “When a Demon Defiles a Witch” now below.

The Valley is available now, and if you pick it up from Amazon via this link then you’ll help support this site.

Whitechapel return to the UK for nine headline shows in April / May 2020:

  • Fri 24th Apr – OXFORD O2 Academy 2
  • Sat 25th Apr – LEEDS The Key Club
  • Sun 26th Apr – MANCHESTER Rebellion
  • Tue 28th Apr – COLCHESTER Arts Club
  • Wed 29th Apr – STOKE The Sugarmill
  • Thu 30th Apr – GLASGOW SWG3
  • Fri 1st May – BRISTOL Thekla
  • Sat 2nd May – WOLVERHAMPTON KK’s Steel Mill
  • Sun 3rd May – LONDON Scala

About The Author

Mosh

Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x