Lyric Video Roundup: All That Remains, Dope Oüt, Inglorious, Selfmachine, Aevum, NORÐ

Just so that your Sunday isn’t too restful, here’s a bunch more songs to rock out to while you’re roasting the beef…

All That Remains – “Madness”

For 15 years, Massachusetts-based quintet All That Remains have made their mark and become a juggernaut in the hard rock music scene. Fronted by self-confessed contrarian Phil Labonte, the band has experimented with a range of styles including pop, rock and caustic metalcore with just one objective – to create great songs that come straight from the heart.

As All That Remains prepare for the release of their eighth studio album, Madness, due out April 28th they’ve dropped a couple of lyric videos, the first of which we have here for you.

Dope Oüt – “Scars & Stripes”

Dope Oüt just released their new lyrics video called: “Scars and Stripes”, from their new record of the same name that’s just out. We reviewed the LP last week.

Inglorious – “Read All About It”

Frontiers Music Srl are pleased to announce the release of the second Inglorious album, Inglorious II, on May 12, 2017! Pre-orders are now available.

Selfmachine – “‘Normal’ People”

Dutch modern metallers Selfmachine are proud to announce their “‘Normal’ People” official lyric video is out now. “‘Normal’ People” is the second track taken from the upcoming album Societal Arcade.

Aevum – “The Vitruvian Condition”

Hailing from Turin, Italy, 8-member Symphonic metallers Aevum are streaming a Lyric Video for “The Vitruvian Condition”, taken from their new album Dischronia.
Aevum recently signed with Canadian label Maple Metal Records to release Dischronia on March 17th worldwide.

NORÐ – “Kill The Marshalls”

Danish band NORÐ have released their anticipated debut EP Alpha. The band have enchanted both media and fans with their unique music which is almost impossible to describe.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments