Kaleido announce new single “Die Tryin'”

Detroit, Rock City has brought forth yet another incarnation of the spirit of rock n’ roll. This time in the form of the female-fronted Kaleido with their upcoming debut Experience arriving on May 19th, oozing stadium rock hooks, laced with funky punky goodness. I guess that’s what comes out of  years of hard work opening for bands like Halestorm, Ace Frehley and Sammy Hagar!

The new single “Die Tryin'” (which can be enjoyed below) shows why they are worthy of these bands and our attention. They’re out on the road once again, this time with Seether on their “Poison The Parish World Tour”, with currently announced dates being in the US.

The tracklist of Experience is as follows

  1. Intro
  2. Blue Collar Delight
  3. No More Little Miss Nice Bitch
  4. I
  5. On One
  6. II
  7. Die Trying
  8. III
  9. Trouble In Paradise
  10. IV
  11. Balcony
  12. All Together
  13. Love & War
  14. The End


Experience is out on May the 19th

Kaleido: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | youtube | soundcloud | reverbnation

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments