Video Roundup: Jupiter Way, Syren City, Keychain, Breathe in the Silence

Another bundle for you to rock out to while wondering while the afternoon is taking so long to end…

Jupiter Way – “Trouble Is Mine”

Like stepping back into the sixties, Jupiter Way have just released a blinding piece of rock n’ roll. Jupiter Way are a London based modern blues-rock band formed by Kevin Thomas
(vocals & acoustic guitar) and Jullian Vuitton (guitar, dobro and harmonica), and now also featuring James Collymore on keyboards. They’re working on a new EP for release later this year.

Syren City – “10,000 Knives”

Bristol bunch Syren City released their recent EP Paradise in the Dirt a couple of weeks ago (we were suitably impressed) and this week follow it up with a new video for “10,000 Knives”.

Keychain – “Prime Time”

Keychain combine elements of metal, alternative rock and hip hop to create a really catchy, bouncy sound that still hits you like a ton of very sharp bricks. Their upcoming debut EP Breaking Out is set for release on August 5th.

Breathe in the Silence – “Hold My Heart”

Welsh post-hardcore quintet Breathe in the Silence are thrilled to announce that they’ll be releasing their brand new EP Hold My Heart on the 2nd September 2016 via Crooked Noise Records. To coincide with the announcement the band have revealed the video for the EP title-track. You can catch them on the road next week supporting Normandie.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments