Nuclear Blast’s “Monsters of Metal Vol. 10” trailer revealed

Click for full cover image
Click for full cover image

Nuclear Blast will release the tenth issue of the Monsters Of Metal series this March! The mammoth package features 81 music videos (clocking in at over six hours!?), including the latest videos from heavyweights such as Nightwish, Slayer, Sabaton, Lamb of God, Machine Head, Avantasia, Helloween and Accept – as well as some punk / hardcore bangers from the likes of The Exploited, Discharge and Agnostic Front. There is even a selection of videos from Nuclear Blast’s new sub-label Arising Empire (Imminence, Novelists, and GWLT). Consider this your visual encyclopedia covering every genre of metal!

Today the label are teasing the release in the form of a trailer. Check it out below, and you can see the enormous tracklist on this previous post.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments