Saturday, January 19, 2019
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Phantasma (Charlotte Wessels project) premier lyric video

Phantasma, the new Symphonic Rock musical of Charlotte Wessels (Delain), Georg Neuhauser (Serenity) and Oliver Philipps (Everon) has recently signed to Napalm Records. Today this power formation is celebrating the exclusive lyric-video premiere for the first single from The Deviant Hearts: “Enter Dreamscape” feat. Tom S. Englund from Evergrey!

Charlotte Wessels on the brand new lyric video:

We are so happy to share this first track fromThe Deviant Hearts with you! There is much more to come. We hope you like what you hear!

You can find pre-order links to the album below!

The Deviant Hearts will hit the stores on November 20th and will be available in the formats listed below:

  • Ltd Edition Earbook, Bonus Track, 48 Page Booklet including Novel “The Deviant Hearts” + 2 Bonus CD’s incl. “The Deviant Hearts” AUDIOBOOK read by Charlotte Wessels.
  • Ltd Edition 6 Page Digipack & Bonus Track – 100 Page Booklet including Novel “The Deviant Hearts” & Digipack Sleeve.
  • Regular Jewel Case Edition.
  • Digital Download.

Wanna get another tasty appetizer for The Deviant Hearts? Find an exclusive fragment from “The Deviant Hearts” debut novella by Charlotte Wessels below:

“Isn’t this wonderful?”
Robin ran ahead while Jacob looked over his shoulder one more time, the hospital becoming more and more distant. The boy couldn’t help but imagining what nightmares would haunt his father if he’d find them gone, what desperation would take hold of him. But despite this bitter sentiment, adventure tugged on Jacob by his hands and his head, and looking at his sister he could feel his heart grow.
A sting in his chest, a smile on his lips.
“It is!” He shouted. “It is beautiful!”
He ran towards her. They halted for a moment and took hold of each others hands.
“Let’s forget about everything tonight” Robin said.
“I’ve got your back and you’ve got mine” he smiled. “That’s how it is and that’s how it will always be.” She pinched his shoulders and gazed at the flock of paper cranes flying ahead. “Let’s see where they’re heading. We’ll be back before anyone knows we’ve been gone!”

Phantasma Line-Up:

  • Charlotte Wessels – Vocals
  • Georg Neuhauser – Vocals
  • Oliver Philipps – Guitars/Keys/Vocals

Album Guests:

  • Tom S. Englund – Vocals (Band: Evergrey)
  • Dennis Schunke – Vocals (Band: Van Canto)
  • Chloe Lowery – Vocals (Band: Transsiberian Orchestra/ Chameleon)
  • Jason Gianni – Drums (Band: Daredevil Squadron/ Neal Morse Band/ Transsiberian Orchestra)
  • Randy George – Bass (Band: Neal Morse Band/Ajalon)
  • Tom Buchberger – Guitar (Band: Ex-Serenity)

Phantasma: facebook

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of