Avatarium – new track streaming

Avatarium - The Girl With The Raven MaskAvatarium are set to unleash their latest doom filled offering upon the masses in just over a week. The band’s new album The Girl With The Raven Mask is their second full length studio album and the band are teasing fans ahead of the release with a new track. Listen to “Hypnotized” below.

The Girl With The Raven Mask track list:

  1. Girl With The Raven Mask
  2. The January Sea
  3. Pearls And Coffins
  4. Hypnotized
  5. Ghostlight
  6. Run Killer Run
  7. Iron Mule
  8. The Master Thief

Bonus DVD (Live @ Hammer Of Doom 2014)

  1. Moonhorse
  2. Bird Of Prey
  3. All I Want
  4. Tides Of Telepathy
  5. Deep Well
  6. Pandora’s Egg
  7. Avatarium

Check out our earlier track by track feature, or pre-order the album now.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments