Saturday, February 23, 2019
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Kill Division – new video

Kill Division - Destructive Force

Kill Division – Destructive Force

Dutch death/thrash metal brigade, Kill Division, have launched their first music video. Scroll to the bottom to check out “Mechanic Domination”!

Kill Division: “We had a great time shooting the video for Mechanic Domination since the location is pretty extraordinary. Check it out!”

“Mechanic Domination” comes off the band’s debut album Destructive Force that will be released October 14th in the UK via Metal Blade Records.

The first single, “Locked Up Forever”, can be streamed at Metal Blade. Fans can also pre-order the album which will be available as a limited first edition digipak-CD, on vinyl and as a digital download from the same location.

Taking their experiences from Legion of the Damned, God Dethroned, Asphyx, and Inhume, Richard Ebisch (guitars, bass, vocals), Susan Gerl (guitars, vocals) and Roel Sanders (drums) decided it was time to release their combined sound on the World with their debut album Destructive Force.

Destructive Force was recorded at Toneshed studio, the place they called home for many late nights and mixed and mastered at Andy Classen‘s Stage One studio with hammer, care, and kerosine.

Destructive Force Track Listing:

  1. Kill Division March
  2. Mechanic Domination
  3. Fear of Life
  4. Locked Up Forever
  5. Made of aLies
  6. Destructive Force
  7. Sadistic Oppressor
  8. Distorted Reality
  9. Generated Hate
  10. Master Manipulator
  11. Toxic World

Kill Division is:
Susan Gerl: Vocals/Guitar
Richard Ebisch: Guitar/Bass/Vocals
Roel Sanders: Drums

Enhanced by Zemanta

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of