New video and album info from Soulfly

Soulfly - Savages
Soulfly – Savages

A new lyric video from one of the multitude of Cavalera projects today. Nuclear Blast unleashed this one on us this morning.

“Bloodshed” is from the album Savages which is due for release in October this year.

Track details are as follows:

  1. Bloodshed (feat. Igor Cavalera)
  2. Cannibal Holocaust
  3. Fallen (feat. Jamie Hanks)
  4. Ayatollah Of Rock ‘N’ Rolla (feat. Neil Fallon)
  5. Master Of Savagery
  6. Spiral
  7. This Is Violence
  8. K.C.S. (feat. Mitch Harris)
  9. El Comegente (feat. Tony Campos)
  10. Soulfliktion

Limited Edition CD & 2LP vinyl bonus tracks:

  • F— Reality
  • Soulfly IX

Hopefully when Soulfly tour next time around they won’t play a night when I’ve already got tickets for another gig!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments