Tragedy Mask release debut album

American groove metal band Tragedy Mask have released their debut album Theatrum Tragoedia. The album was recorded at LKS Recordings and mixed/mastered by Tobias Falk. Tragedy Mask was formed in 2019 as a one-man metal project from Tiffin, Iowa by multi-instrumentalist and composer J. Ryan Seaba. Tracklist: Autothysis The Blood of an Artist Human Condition … Continue reading Tragedy Mask release debut album