Massive Wagons announce 2023 tour dates

Following on from the tremendous success of their co-headline tour with Ugly Kid Joe (gig review here), rabble-rousing road dogs Massive Wagons have announced a new 10-date headline tour of the UK in April 2023, in support of their rifftastic new album Triggered! (album review here) which crashed straight into the UK official album chart at #6 upon release last month, marking the second Top 10 album for the Lancaster band.

A pre-sale for tickets begins on Wednesday, with tickets on general sale from 10am this Friday, 25th November. For a full list of upcoming tour dates or to buy tickets, visit the band’s official website.

If you like what we do, consider joining us on Patreon for as little as £1 per month!

Special guests are yet to be announced. Dates line up as follows:

  • Thu 13th Apr – PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
  • Fri 14th Apr – CAMBRIDGE The Junction
  • Sat 15th Apr – BRISTOL The Fleece
  • Mon 17th Apr – LONDON The Scala
  • Tue 18th Apr – MANCHESTER Academy 2
  • Wed 19th Apr – NORWICH Epic Studios
  • Fri 21st Apr – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 2
  • Sat 22nd Apr – BUCKLEY The Tivoli
  • Mon 24th Apr – LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
  • Tue 25th Apr – EDINBURGH La Belle Angele

Frontman Barry “Baz” Mills declares:

Straight back at it, it’s what we do innit! If you came out to see us with Ugly Kid Joe and you enjoyed the experience then why not come and see us again on the Triggered! headline tour! Loved playing tracks from the new album, gonna shake it up with some more new ones cos they have been really fun to play… hopefully we are hitting up a town somewhere near you, grab a ticket and come join the fun!

Don’t fancy Patreon? Buy us a one-off beverage!

Massive Wagons: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | spotify | youtube | patreon

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments