Unto Others smothering the UK/IRE with live dates in March/April

Portland, Oregon’s Unto Others (formerly Idle Hands) have announced a colossal 20 date tour of the UK & Ireland for March 2022. Tickets go on sale at 10am Wednesday 2nd February. You can grab yours on their website once the little electronic ticket office opens. The full tour itinerary is detailed below.

Commenting on the UK run, frontman/guitarist Gabriel Franco remarked:

Our last show in the UK was at The Black Heart in London on May 10th 2019.  Mana came out the same day. That puts us at about 3 years… way longer than I had hoped to return. Nevertheless we are coming back, and with a new record in our pocket. Ireland, UK, thank you for your support in the intermediary. We will see you soon and cheers to the future.

Check out the band’s atmospheric video for “When Will Gods Work Be Done” below, taken from their current, critically acclaimed album Strength, out now via Roadrunner Records.

If you like what we do, consider joining us on Patreon for as little as £1 per month!

  • Thu 10th Mar – LIVERPOOL Arts Club Loft
  • Fri 11th Mar – NEWCASTLE St Dom’s
  • Sun 13th Mar – BELFAST Limelight 2
  • Mon 14th Mar – DUBLIN Whelan’s
  • Tue 15th Mar – CORK Cypress Avenue
  • Thu 17th Mar – BRIDGEND Hobos
  • Fri 18th Mar – BOURNEMOUTH Anvil
  • Sat 19th Mar – BIRMINGHAM Institute 3
  • Sun 20th Mar – BRISTOL Exchange
  • Tue 22nd Mar – MANCHESTER Academy 3
  • Wed 23rd Mar – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
  • Thu 24th Mar – LONDON Underworld
  • Fri 25th Mar – SHEFFIELD Corporation 2
  • Sat 26th Mar – NORWICH Waterfront Studio
  • Sun 27th Mar – OXFORD O2 Academy 2
  • Tue 29th Mar – STOKE Sugarmill
  • Wed 30th Mar – HULL Wellys
  • Thu 31st Mar – LEEDS Key Club
  • Fri 1st Apr – EDINBURGH Mash House
  • Sat 2nd Apr – GLASGOW King Tuts

Unto Others: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | spotifyyoutube

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments