Devin Townsend to play ‘Ocean Machine: Biomech’ in its entirety during live stream

We’re very pleased to announce yet another Devin Townsend ‘Quarantine Project’ live stream. This time Dev will perform his iconic album Ocean Machine: Biomech in its entirety via Single Music’s live stream platform.

The show will be live on May 1st, 12 noon PDT, 3pm EDST, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST, 5am AEST. All ticket buyers will have access to replays for up to 48 hours.

Tickets are $20 USD each and can be purchased here along with a limited edition show exclusive t-shirt.

More information explained by Devin in the show trailer below!

Last month Devin also released Devolution Series #1 – Acoustically Inclined, Live in Leeds (reviewed by Sean) which is available as Ltd. CD Digipak, 180g Gatefold 2LP (incl. the album on CD) and as a digital album. Order now.

Devin Townsend: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | spotify | youtube

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments