fbpx
Sunday, October 25, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Boss Keloid / Tuskar announce 2021 dates

British prog psych giants Boss Keloid have announced their headline UK tour in June 2021 with nuclear sludge duo Tuskar.

Commented guitarist Paul Swarbrick:

We are excited and proud to play live our brand new material across the UK to promote our forthcoming album. We are also delighted to have the mighty Tuskar join us for the whole tour.

If you like what we do, consider joining us on Patreon for as little as £1 per month!

Tour Dates:

  • Fri 18th June – GLASGOW Ivory Blacks
  • Sat 19th June – MANCHESTER The Breadshed
  • Sun 20th June – STOKE The Underground
  • Mon 21st June – NOTTINGHAM The Chameleon
  • Tue 22nd June – BIRMINGHAM Dead Wax
  • Wed 23rd June – SHEFFIELD Mulberry Bar & Venue
  • Thur 24th June – LONDON Boston Music Rooms
  • Fri 25th June – CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
  • Sat 26th June – BRISTOL Rough Trade
  • Sun 27th June – BOURNEMOUTH The Anvil

Boss Keloid: facebook | twitter | instagram | bandcamp

Tuskar: facebook | instagram | bandcamp

About The Author

Mosh

Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x