fbpx
Sunday, July 12, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Evil Scarecrow announce new lineup and tour dates

We are delighted to unveil the new Evil Scarecrow line up following the sad news that Brother Pain and Princess Luxury are to depart the band. Joining existing members Dr. Rabid Hell (vocals and guitars), Kraven Morrdeth (bass) and Ringmaster Monty Blitzfist (drums) will be Count Gravedïga (guitars) and Alice Babylon (keys). Version 5.0 of Evil Scarecrow will be hitting the road in October/November 2020 with dates the length and breadth of England culminating in a huge hometown show at Nottingham Rock City.

2020 Tour Dates:

The band will tour through October/November 2020 with support from Witch Tripper. Tickets go on sale on Friday 1st May.

  • Wednesday 28th October 02 Academy, Oxford
  • Thursday 29th October The Sugarmill, Stoke
  • Friday 30th October The Tivoli, Buckley
  • Saturday 31st October Academy 3, Manchester (no Witch Tripper)
  • Sunday 1st November The Crescent, York
  • Monday 2nd November The Cluny, Newcastle
  • Tuesday 3rd November O2 Academy 2, Sheffield
  • Saturday 7th November The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
  • Sunday 8th November The Junction, Plymouth
  • Monday 9th November Thekla, Bristol
  • Tuesday 10th November The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
  • Wednesday 11th November The Forum, Tunbridge Wells
  • Thursday 12th November The Waterfront, Norwich
  • Friday 13th November The Garage, London
  • Saturday 14th November Rock City, Nottingham

Evil Scarecrow: official | facebook | twitter | youtube

About The Author

Mosh

Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x