Thursday, August 16, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Bristol Bierkeller – details of relocated gigs

Following the news of the venue’s closure (due to the building owners deciding they want to redevelop), many gigs scheduled for Bristol’s Bierkeller are being shifted. Original tickets are still valid for the new dates.

The list below is from the venue’s facebook page is current at the time published.

  • VENOM – FIDDLERS – Fri 9th Mar
  • TURBOWOLF – TRINITY – Thurs 15th Mar
  • CANNIBAL CORPSE – MARBLE FACTORY – Fri 16th Mar
  • SARAH DARLING – COLSTON HALL – Tues 27th Mar
  • GUANA BATZ – FIDDLERS – Thurs 29th Mar
  • FROM THE JAM – TBC
  • DOYLE – FLEECE – Mon 2nd April
  • METALLICA RELOADED + FAITH NO MORE OR LESS – FLEECE – Sat 7th April
  • LITTLE COMETS – FLEECE – Sun 15th April
  • FEROCIOUS DOG – FIDDLERS – Fri 20th April
  • ED SHEERAN EXPERIENCE – TBC
  • OMNIUM – FIDDLERS – Thurs 26th April
  • WAYWARD SONS – FLEECE – Thurs 26th April
  • DOREEN DOREEN – FLEECE – Fri 27th April
  • PETER HAMMILL – COLSTON HALL – Sun 29th April
  • WAYNE HUSSEY – FIDDLERS – Fri 4th May
  • THE BLUETONES – SWX – Sat 5th May
  • JON ALLEN – COLSON HALL – Thurs 10th May
  • ROBYN HITCHCOCK – LOUISNANA – Wed 16th May
  • EMMA STEVENS – LOUISIANA – Sat 19th May
  • LIMEHOUSE LIZZY – FLEECE – Sat 9th June
  • HELLS BELLS – FLEECE – Sat 16th June
  • NEARLY DAN – Sat 23rd June – Cancelled
  • WHOLE LOTTA LED – FLEECE – Sat 21st July
  • GRAHAM BONNET – TBC
  • GAZ BROOKFIELD – SWX – Sat 15th Dec

About The Author

Mosh

Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

avatar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  Subscribe  
Notify of