fbpx
Monday, July 6, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Tragedy prepare to decimate the UK (again) in 2017!

(c) Moshville Times

(c) Moshville Times

Tragedy are the All Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees (and beyond). Which means they do covers of disco songs in a metal style. It’s even more awesome than it sounds. As well as churning out some quality albums, they know how to put on a live show. They’re also nice enough to tour our shores pretty much annually, and the dates have just been announced for the “How Deep Is Your Mum?” tour in Feb/Mar 2017.

This is a “so far…” list. More dates to be announced. If previous tours are anything to go by, I’d guess another half dozen or so of them.

The list is now complete and up to date!

  • Fri 24 Feb – MANCHESTER – Rebellion
  • Sat 25 Feb – CARLISLE – Brickyard
  • Sun 26 Feb – LIVERPOOL – O2 Academy
  • Mon 27 Feb – EDINBURGH – Bannermans
  • Tue 28 Feb – GLASGOW – Audio
  • Wed 1 March – NEWCASTLE – Think Tank
  • Thu 2 March – BILSTON/WOLVERHAMPTON – Robin 2
  • Fri 3 March – BRISTOL – Fleece
  • Sat 4 March – LONDON – Brooklyn Bowl
  • Sun 5 March – SOUTHAMPTON – 1865
  • Tue 7 March – SWANSEA – Sin City
  • Wed 8 March – MILTON KEYNES – Craufurd Arms
  • Thu 9 March – GREAT YARMOUTH – Legends of Rock Festival
  • Fri 10 March – OXFORD – Bullingdon
  • Sat 11 March – BUXTON – Buxton Rocks Festival

Tragedy: official | facebook | twitter | youtube

About The Author

Mosh

Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x