Impericon “Never Say Die!” tour – band announcement

Click for full poster
Click for full poster

Anyone who says one touring festival a year is enough is weak. Impericon, fresh from the recent European blast including Hatebreed as headliners, have another run coming your way at the end of 2016. Their “Never Say Die!” tour is in its tenth year and has just added a bunch more bands to the bill.

The full line-up is as follows:

  • Whitechapel
  • Thy Art is Murder
  • Carnifex
  • Obey The Brave
  • Fallujah
  • Make Them Suffer
  • Polar

Every one a recognised name and worth seeing in their own right. The tour will be going around Europe and hitting the UK on the following dates:

  • 06.11.16 UK London @ The Electric Ballroom
  • 07.11.16 UK Manchester @ Club Academy
  • 08.11.16 UK Glasgow @ Garage
  • 09.11.16 UK Bristol @ Marble Factory

Rest assured we’ll be covering at least one of those shows! Tickets on sale now via the official website.


Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments