Exodus – ‘Persona Non Grata’ guitar book now available for pre-order

SubLevel Records is proud to announce the brand new Exodus Persona Non Grata Guitar Book. featuring guitar tab and notation for all 12 killer songs from the new Exodus album (which we reviewed before its recent release)! All songs were transcribed note for note from the original recordings by Heathen/Exodus live guitarist Kragen Lum and Ernie Ball’s Match the Master award winner Evan Bradley. Learn how to play the songs exactly as the band plays them with these 100% accurate transcriptions! Presented in two guitar format so you can learn to play every riff and solo just as Gary Holt and Lee Altus (plus guest solos by Rick Hunolt and Kragen Lum) played them on the album. 262 pages, print edition.

This Deluxe Print Edition of the book also includes an Exodus Persona Non Grata guitar pick and two-sided bookmark set plus a digital copy of the guitar book in PDF format. The Deluxe Print Edition is only available through SubLevel Records!

You can order the book now through SubLevel Records’ BigCartel site.

If you like what we do, consider joining us on Patreon for as little as £1 per month!

Songs Included:

  1. Persona Non Grata
  2. R.E.M.F.
  3. Slipping Into Madness
  4. Elitist
  5. Prescribing Horror
  6. The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)
  7. The Years Of Death and Dying
  8. Clickbait
  9. The Fires Of Division
  10. Cosa Del Pantano
  11. Lunatic-Liar-Lord
  12. Antiseed

Don’t fancy Patreon? Buy us a one-off beverage!

Exodus: facebook | twitter | instagram | spotify | youtube

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments