Tragedy Mask release debut album

American groove metal band Tragedy Mask have released their debut album Theatrum Tragoedia. The album was recorded at LKS Recordings and mixed/mastered by Tobias Falk.

Tragedy Mask was formed in 2019 as a one-man metal project from Tiffin, Iowa by multi-instrumentalist and composer J. Ryan Seaba.

If you like what we do, consider joining us on Patreon for as little as £1 per month!


  1. Autothysis
  2. The Blood of an Artist
  3. Human Condition
  4. 72
  5. Generation Supernova
  6. Sisyphus
  7. Nowhere to Run

Tragedy Mask: facebookbandcamp

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments