Susurro release new single

German death/thrash metal band Susurro have released their new single “Hateful”. The new single was recorded at AKS Studios, and mixed/mastered by Andy Lux.

Susurro was formed in 2019 in Allmersbach, Germany by Jack Skaner (vocals/guitar). Soon after Mr. Six-Ell (bass) and Winzent Walace (guitars/keyboard) joined the band and lineup was completed. The band released their first 2 singles “No Way Out” and “Ghost Rider” in 2019.

Susurro: facebook | spotify | youtube

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments