Sunday, August 25, 2019
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Papa Roach announce new album for January and release video

We all knew it was coming after subtle hints (like two videos) were dropped recently, but now it’s official – Papa Roach will release album number ten on January 18th. Entitled Who Do You Trust?, expect more anti-establishment rantings from Jacoby and partners. The album is available to order now, and e-sources come with an immediate download of three songs: “Who Do You Trust,” “Renegade Music” and their latest release, “Not The Only One”.

The 12-track anthemic album Who Do You Trust? features the band’s signature heavy rhythmic guitars and catchy hooks on “Who Do You Trust” and “Renegade Music” with “Not The Only One” supplying melody and emotionally-charged lyrics. The album is produced by Nick “RAS” Furlong and Colin Cunningham except for “Top Of The World” which is produced by Jason Evigan.

Tobin Esperance (bass):

Our goal for our 10th album was to push ourselves even further into genres that inspire us most. We have reached the place where we always wanted to be, creating new and exciting music.

Track Listing:

  1. The Ending
  2. Renegade Music
  3. Not The Only One
  4. Who Do You Trust?
  5. Elevate
  6. Come Around
  7. Feel Like Home
  8. Problems
  9. Top Of The World
  10. I Suffer Well
  11. Maniac
  12. Better Than Life

Papa Roach: official | facebook | twitter | google+ | youtube | myspace | buzznet

About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of