Terrorize release new EP

Canadian death metal band Terrorize have released their debut self-titled EP. The release was recorded at Vomit Studios and mixed/mastered by the band members themselves.

Terrorize was formed in 2017 in Toronto, Canada by Gabe Vassellucci (vocals) and Greg Seberras (guitars). In the beginning of 2018 Ben Blue from his solo band “Transmundane” joined the band on drums, and the lineup was complete.

Terrorize: facebook | bandcamp

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments