Onslaught reveal new lineup, see them first at Bloodstock!

UK thrashers Onslaught will unveil their new line up on the mainstage at Bloodstock, Derbyshire, on Friday 10th August.

Longstanding members Nige Rockett, Sy Keeler and Jeff Williams will be joined by James Perry (drums) and Wayne Dorman (guitar).

Nige Rockett comments:

The band is genuinely sounding more powerful and aggressively focused than ever before!

James has been a great friend of the band for many years and is one hell of a drummer, a complete thrashing machine, so solid and lighting fast.

Exactly the same applies to Wayne, he’s the perfect fit for the Onslaught, an awesome all round guitarist, his lead playing is full on ‘metal’, no bullshit, exactly what you would expect to hear in our music..!

The Bloodstock show is gonna be explosive in the extreme.! We’ll see you in the pit!

Onslaught: official | facebook | twitter | youtube

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments