Tuesday, May 26, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Powerwolf unveil details of cover album “Communio Lupatum”

The upcoming Powerwolf studio album The Sacrament Of Sin definitely holds some surprises for you! The special edition comes as a 3-CD earbook edition with studio album, a covers album and an orchestral album!

After having released the initial info and details on top-level guests for the cover album, it’s now time to unveil the artwork and track listing of Communio Lupatum. This cover album features the biggest Powerwolf hits covered by international stars of the metal scene!

  1. Sacred & Wild – Epica
  2. We Drink Your Blood – Saltatio Mortis
  3. Kiss Of The Cobra King – Caliban
  4. Resurrection By Erection – Battle Beast
  5. Night Of The Werewolves – Heaven Shall Burn
  6. The Evil Made Me Do It – Kadavar
  7. Let There Be Night – Kissin’ Dynamite
  8. Amen & Attack – Mille Petrozza (Kreator) & Marc Görtz (Caliban)
  9. Army Of The Night – Amaranthe
  10. Nata vimpi cvrmi da / Ira Sancti (When the Saints Are Going Wild) – Eluveitie

The Sacrament Of Sin is available as:

Regular Editions:
– 2 x 1 CD Mediabook (36 pages+ 24 pages)
– 1 CD Jewelcase
– 1 LP Gatefold black

Special Editions:
– 1 LP Gatefold green
– 1 LP Gatefold gold
– “Priest-Edition”: 3-CD Earbook (Regular-, Cover-, & Orchester Album) + Metal Cross (14 x 10 cm, Antique Copper Look) + Manipel (Preacher Scarf – 150 x 16 cm, Cotton with Embroidered Logo

About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x