Five Finger Death Punch – new track streaming now

Las Vegas multi-platinum rockers Five Finger Death Punch have today released “Fake”, another incendiary new track taken from their forthcoming seventh studio album, And Justice For None.

And Justice For None is available on standard CD (13 tracks), deluxe CD (13 tracks + 3 bonus tracks + deluxe artwork) and vinyl (13 tracks + 3 bonus tracks + deluxe gatefold artwork). There are also a variety of CD/merchandise bundles available. Stream “Fake” and choose your pre-order now.

Header image by Gavin Lowrey

Five Finger Death Punch: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | youtube

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
December 30, 2019 5:19 PM

[…] as bigger acts seem to pander to these trends. For example, Five Finger Death Punch are known to release tracks from upcoming studio albums for free to streaming platforms. Nine Inch Nails famously released their album ‘The Slip’ as a free […]