Five Finger Death Punch announce new album

So you’ve just finished a gruelling trek across Europe. So what do you do next? Well, if you’re Five Finger Death Punch then you schedule a new album release and a huge number of arena dates across the United States because, hey, why not?

The band will release their seventh studio album, And Justice For None, on 18th May via the Eleven Seven Label Group. The collection is available for pre-order in physical formats from today via their website. The pre-order for digital album formats will launch on 6th April.

And Justice For None will be available on Standard CD (13 tracks), Deluxe CD (13 tracks + 3 bonus tracks + deluxe artwork) and Vinyl (13 tracks + 3 bonus tracks + Deluxe gatefold artwork). There are also a variety of CD/merchandise bundles available.

The band’s current single, “Gone Away” (their own rendition of The Offspring’s 1997 hit single and taken from And Justice For None) has racked up over 16 million video views on YouTube, over 7 million streams and topped the iTunes rock and metal charts globally.

And Justice For None‘s tracklisting runs as follows:

  1. Fake
  2. Top Of The World
  3. Sham Pain
  4. Blue On Black
  5. Fire In The Hole
  6. I Refuse
  7. It Doesn’t Matter
  8. When The Seasons Change
  9. Stuck In My Ways
  10. Rock Bottom
  11. Gone Away
  12. Bloody
  13. Will The Sun Ever Rise

The album’s deluxe edition includes three additional bonus tracks: “Trouble”, “Bad Seed” and “Save Your Breath”.

Header image by Gavin Lowrey

Five Finger Death Punch: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | youtube

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments