Sunday, May 20, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Dewar PR release free compilation

Southern Ontario-based Dewar PR have teamed up with The Sludgelord to reveal their new Winter 2017 digital compilation. The compilation features some of the best metal/hard rock bands of the past few years and is available to stream on Soundcloud or download on Bandcamp.

Track listing

  1. Allfather – Inherit the Dust
  2. Napalm Ted – The Deadline
  3. Pseudo/Sentai – Werewolf Casey
  4. Volunteer – Walk
  5. Final Sign – Burn the Temple Down
  6. Yeti on Horseback – Tree of Death
  7. Arriver – Liquidators
  8. Dead Register – Grave
  9. Engraved Darkness – Ritualistic Sins
  10. Flidais – High Stakes
  11. The Glorious Rebellion – Bitches Hate Misogyny
  12. Czar – Too Many Yetis
  13. Siderian – Lizard Method State
  14. Ascentia – Catharsis
  15. Nihilo – Death Swamp

For more information about Dewar PR please visit their blog.

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

2 Comments on "Dewar PR release free compilation"

Notify of

That Siderian track is banging!