Sky Crypt release debut album

Russian melodic death metal band Sky Crypt have released their debut album Incipit Anarchia: The Element of Anger. The album was recorded at CDM Records with Andrey Ishchenko (Arkona, Melancholy) on drums and Sergey Lazar (Arkona, Rossomahaar) as a producer.

Sky Crypt was formed in 2011 by Alexander Mikhailov and Marina Kuznetsova when they played in a band called Volnovoy Front. After the band decided to break up Alexander and Marina moved to Moscow where they continue to work on Sky Crypt.

Sky Crypt: official | facebook | vk | youtube

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments