KISS Rocks Vegas coming your way soon

EREDVLP090 KISS_RocksVegas_EU_Vinyl-DVD_Jacket.inddI have to say, I love a good live KISS album (IV is probably my favourite so far) and there’s a new one on the horizon. No surprises from the title of KISS Rocks Vegas where this one was recorded…

Captured in the midst of their 40th Anniversary World Tour, the Rock and Roll Hall of Famers sonically shook Vegas during their residency at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in November 2014. This Sin City set sizzles with KISS classics from across their 44 album legacy: “Rock And Roll All Night,” “Detroit Rock City,” “Shout It Out Loud,” “Love Gun,” and more. Punctuated with pyrotechnics galore, the film presents the fire, electricity, and one-of-a-kind rock experience that earned KISS over 100 million sales globally.

The Deluxe Edition of KISS Rocks Vegas is presented as a hardcover package with a 60 book, including the DVD, the Blu-ray, the CD and an exclusive CD featuring a seven-song acoustic set. DVD, Blu-ray, DVD+CD and DVD+2LP versions are also available. All formats will be available on August 26th.

Track listing:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Creatures of the Night
  3. Psycho Circus
  4. Parasite
  5. War Machine
  6. Tears are Falling
  7. Deuce
  8. Lick It Up
  9. I Love It Loud
  10. Hell or Hallelujah & Tommy Solo
  11. God of Thunder
  12. Do You Love Me
  13. Love Gun
  14. Black Diamond
  15. Shout it Out Loud
  16. Rock and Roll All Night

Acoustic Set: (bonus feature on the DVD & Blu-ray, exclusive CD in the Deluxe Edition)

  1. Coming Home
  2. Plaster Caster
  3. Hard Luck Woman
  4. Christine Sixteen
  5. Goin’ Blind
  6. Love Her All I Can
  7. Beth
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments