Tuesday, February 25, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

From Sky To Abyss – new album out now

From Sky To Abyss - Last Impulse of the Dying SunRussian Modern Metal band From Sky To Abyss released their debut album Last Impulse Of The Dying Sun recently. The album was entirely produced and mixed in DRYGVA Studio and recorded by Mihail Lukashov.

It’s available to buy now on iTunes and bandcamp.


1. Intro
2. Beast
3. Sunburst
4. Buried In Your Dream
5. Violent Reflection
6. Quantum Ocean
7. This Tragedy Is Only For The Hopeless
8. Dead by Leaves
9. Maora
10. Us
11. Last Impulse Of The Dying Sun

From Sky To Abyss: vk | bandcamp | youtube

About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of