Tuesday, January 28, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Suppressive Fire release new track of thrashing death

Suppressive Fire - BedlamNorth Carolina death thrashers Suppressive Fire have debuted a new song from upcoming album Bedlam. Stream “Ironsights” exclusively at Friedhof Magazine.

Pre-orders for the album are available on the band’s bandcamp page.

Suppressive Fire will release debut album Bedlam on January 14, 2016. The album was mixed and mastered by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust) and features art by Par Olofsson (Exodus, Abysmal Dawn). Suppressive Fire channels the old school fury of bands like Kreator, Exodus, Death, and Sodom in creating its own brand of scorched-earth devastation. Previous single “The Hellwraith” is now streaming below.

Bedlam Track Listing:

  1. Ceasefire
  2. The Hellwraith
  3. Coup d’état
  4. Thy Flesh Consumed
  5. Bayonet Penetration
  6. Nazi Face Melter
  7. Pyrophoric Blood
  8. Ironsights
  9. Crucify the Kings
  10. Holy Masochism
  11. Bedlam

Suppressive Fire: facebook | bandcamp

About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of