Saturday, December 15, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Aiden re-release back-catalogue… for free! New album also out, also free!

Aiden - AidenFollowing the release of their final self titled album on Friday, Seattle godfathers of Goth Punk Aiden have made their entire back catalogue available to download for free!

Fans can head to to download classic albums Some Kind Of Hate, Disguises, Knives, Conviction, Rain In Hell, Our Gangs Dark Oath and Nightmare Anatomy as well as new album Aiden for absolutely nothing.

Aiden Tracklisting

  1. Crawling Up From Hell
  2. Violence and Devotion featuring Ash Costello (New Years Day)
  3. New Grave featuring Crilly Ashes (Ashestoangels)
  4. Standing Alone
  5. Eternal Halloween
  6. Animals featuring Chris Motionless (Motionless in White)
  7. No Gods
  8. Incinerate
  9. Pure Horror featuring Craig Mabitt (Escape The Fate)
  10. Sins of the Father
  11. The Ceremony
  12. Love Like A Cemetery featuring Kier Kemp (Fearless Vampire Killers)
  13. Bring the Knives featuring Leafar Seyer (Prayers)

In January of this year Aiden frontman William announced that he had begun the process of writing a new Aiden record. William commented

Aiden has been on hiatus for a while now but it’s time for me to answer your requests. Aiden was my life for a long time. We spent years on the road playing shows and releasing records, making friends and creating lasting memories. I have a lot of love for this little punk band that gave me so many incredible experiences.

video on their facebook page explains more about the new album release.

Aiden: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | myspace | bigcartel

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of