Saturday, August 8, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Dysentery’s “Fragments” out now

Dysentery - FragmentsComatose Music has unleashed Fragments, the newest album from Boston slam tyrants Dysentery. A violent fusion of guttural deathgrind and groove-laden beat down, Fragments is by far the band’s most punishing slab of precision brutality to date.

For a sampling of the violence contained within Fragments, Metal Underground is now streaming album track “Invocation of Parallel Bloodlet”. Get your face blasted off here.

Fragments was engineered, mixed and mastered by Adam Rourke at the RedRoom in Waltham, MA to ensure a high quality aural clobbering. To match the musical intensity, the band enlisted Marco Hasmann (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Septycal Gorge) to help bring the visual pummeling to life with the cover art. In support of the release, the band will be making their way all over the US in 2015 to spread their volatile death metal attack. With the subtlety of a brick to the face, Dysentery are primed to once again decimate eardrums with Fragments.

Order Fragments and Dysentery merch at www.comatosemusic.com.

Track listing:

  1. Onset
  2. Led to Terminal Ignorance
  3. Paranoid Division
  4. Grave Evolution
  5. Reflection of Repugnance
  6. Invocation of Parallel Bloodlet
  7. Neurological Snare
  8. Immersed Into Misanthropic Turmoil
  9. Veiled Narcissism
  10. Within Descending Skies They Will Suffer
  11. Voice of Deprivation
  12. Divinity From the Void
  13. Oblivion

Dysentery: facebook

About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x