Saturday, December 15, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Encyrcle to release new album in June 2nd

Encyrcle logo 192MoshDanish speed metallers Encyrcle will release their self-titled debut album June 2 on Unspeakable Axe Records. Check out New Noise Magazine’s exclusive stream of “Bloodbasker” at this location.

Encyrcle is the kind of band that could make a true believer of even the most jaded modern metalhead. Hard-charging speed metal is juiced up further with black metal-esque blast beats, while the guitar solos and vocals are derived entirely from the oldest of old schools: melodic, powerful, and way over the top. They call what they do “Nocturnal Speed Metal” – which is the kind of label that suggests that they are not married wholly to any one genre, while still planting their roots in the recognizable. With a professional and powerful sound, and a grasp of songwriting and riffcraft that is well above the norm, Encyrcle aims to destroy when the album arrives on June 2, 2015 from Unspeakable Axe Records and Dark Descent.

Track listing:

  1. Chronoboros
  2. To the End
  3. Evoke the Night
  4. Bloodbasker
  5. Entrance
  6. Dizzy me Deadly
  7. Serpent’s Dream
  8. Deathlust
  9. Facelasher
  10. Black Dust
  11. Obliteration Eyes


About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of