Sunday, June 16, 2019
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Sirenia – new album details

Sirenia - The Seventh Life PathWhen Sirenia mastermind Morten Veland starts composing, one thing is for sure: the Norwegian pours his heart and soul into a brand new escapist masterpiece! Sirenia invite the listener on a cinematic journey with their new album The Seventh Life Path. This breathtaking new album is comfortably nestled in between gothic metal and symphonic grandeur.

The Seventh Life Path is a must-have for all lovers of the female fronted genre – and for everyone looking to leave their gray daily routine behind and replace it with remarkable and unforgettable melodies.

Release Dates:

  • G/A/S/Europe/AUS: 24.04.2015
  • UK/NO/FR/DK/IT: 27.04.2015
  • SE/ESP: 29.04.2015
  • USA/CAN: 28.04.2015

Track Listing:

  1. Seti
  2. Serpent
  3. Once My Light
  4. Elixir
  5. Sons Of The North
  6. Earendel
  7. Concealed Disdain
  8. Insania
  9. Contemptuous Quitus
  10. The Silver Eye
  11. Tragedienne
  12. Tragica (Tragedienne Spanish Version – Bonus Track)

official | facebook | twitter | youtube | myspace

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of