Saturday, December 15, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

ARA release “Devourer of Worlds” – full album streaming

ARA - Devourer of WorldsMilwaukee Tech-Death Metallers ARA have self-released new full-length album Devourer of Worlds. On this new statement of malicious intent, ARA makes a giant leap forward from 2012 debut EP The Breathless Sleep with the creation of a penetrating, technically proficient, and memorable slab of U.S. Death Metal.

Devourer of Worlds was recorded and mixed by ARA and Shane Hochstetler at Howl Street Recordings, and mastered by Colin Marston.

Stream Devourer of Worlds in its entirety on ARA’s bandcamp page.

Track listing:

  1. Incunabulum
  2. Obelisk
  3. Jerupitus, the Blood-Drenched
  4. Insectile Aberration
  5. Cadaverlanche
  6. Dredgehammer
  7. Execution
  8. Cruel Epitaph
  9. Human Garbage
  10. Devourer of Worlds

facebook | bandcamp

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of