Tuesday, August 11, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Tracklisting and artwork for new The Answer album

Click for full size

Click for full size

Irish Rockers The Answer will release their new album Raise a Little Hell this March via Napalm Records. This is the follow up to their critically acclaimed 2013 release New Horizon. The album is set for release on the following dates:

  • G/A/S/Europe/AUS: 06.03.2015
  • UK/NO/FR/DK/IT: 09.03.2015
  • SE/ESP: 11.03.2015
  • USA/CAN: 17.03.2015

The artwork by Sebastian Jerke and final track listing has now been revealed. The record was produced by Guillermo ‘Will’ Maya and mixed by Chris Sheldon.

Cormac Neeson from the band commented:

We’re delighted to announce the track listing and artwork for our new album Raise A Little Hell. This is a special record that reflects a return to the hard ass blues rock ‘n’ roll we hold so dear. Our good friends at Napalm have created some great formats for you guys to enjoy including colored double vinyl, a special digi pak with a live recording of our recent “Road Less Travelled” tour, another digi pak with an extra bonus CD containing 6 exclusive bonus tracks plus all sorts of other great stuff. It’s an impressive package with some equally impressive artwork from Sebastian Jerke. Most importantly; this album truly showcases who we are and the best of The Answer in full flow. We can’t wait for you all to hear it!

Raise A Little Hell – Track Listing:

  1. Long Live the Renegades
  2. The Other Side
  3. Aristocrat
  4. Cigarettes & Regret
  5. Last Days of Summer
  6. Strange Kinda’ Nothing
  7. I Am What I Am
  8. Whiplash
  9. Gone Too Long
  10. Red
  11. I Am Cured
  12. Raise A Little Hell

official | facebook | twitter | youtube

About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x