Thursday, November 22, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Shredhead to release “Death is Righteous” on January 12

Shredhead - Death is RighteousIsraeli Thrashers Shredhead are set to release Death is Righteous on January 12, 2015 through Mighty Music.

Mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen (Suicide Silence, The Haunted, Aborted, Sick of It All), the new album redefines Shredhead’s musical style, making it more mature, more melodic, more groovy, and much heavier than anything they’ve yet done. Throughout 41 intense minutes the band blasts away with brute force.

Ranging from songs that are aggressive and fast to laid back and groovy, the music is enhanced by lyrics that hit close to home. The name of the album describes the concept, which is that death comes to us all in the end, just as it should. These 11 tracks map the way to self-destruction, in all of its aspects and forms in a life that needs to end.

On Death is Righteous the now Berlin-based group brings what’s true and honest with a relentless energy that resonates from the first note to the last word.

Check out the lyric video for the title track below.

Track list:

  1. Devil’s Race
  2. LPBZ
  3. The Lie
  4. Last Words are Lost
  5. Death is Righteous
  6. Hallucinations
  7. Walk with the Dead
  8. Can’t be Left Alive
  9. Witness Hell
  10. I Hate Myself
  11. I Am


About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of