Monday, February 17, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Darwin & The Dinosaur – new album details

Darwin & The Dinosaur - A Thousand ShipsThe new record A Thousand Ships will be available for pre-order from February 16th 2015.

The official release date is March 9th 2015 and it will be available on limited edition sea blue 12″ vinyl, CD and digitally. In the UK you can grab yourself a physical copy through the band’s Big Cartel Store or download via Bandcamp, where you’ll receive an exclusive track before release date! In Europe the record and CD will be available through No Panic! Records.

The first 100 pre-orders via Big Cartel will receive a free download of D&TD’s last EP, Remus. All vinyl purchases include a download code of the release too.


  1. Theories
  2. Anchors Aweigh
  3. Making Friends With Strangers
  4. Life At Sea
  5. Make Believe
  6. Riff Town Population: You
  7. Women & Children
  8. Hand In Hand
  9. Buried In Smoke
  10. Change Of Heart

official | facebook | twitter | instagram | bandcamp | bigcartel

About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of